fbpx
832-837-9075

WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS

Customers are at the core of what we do. If our customers are not satisfied with our services, then neither are we. Our expert staff works to fix any issues with your system the first time around, and all at an affordable price!

{

PAM H.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone and next time I have an AC issue, you can be sure 4C is who I will call! You don’t find great customer service like this everywhere!

{

KYLE B.

Chris came out quick and even tried to help over the phone before he scheduled the appointment. Great service, up front and honest. I will not call anyone else for AC work going forward and happy to refer him.

Facebook Reviews

4C A/C & Heating, LLC
5.0
Based on 60 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chelsea Lucas
Chelsea Lucas
2021-02-23T18:28:42+0000
Chris was amazing and patient with my a/c repair and dealing with the warrantied items.
Amy Dyer
Amy Dyer
2021-02-18T03:09:59+0000
They were very knowledgeable, courteous, and very competitive on their pricing! Chris came in, looked at the unit and... was able to diagnosis the problem before I knew it! He had the part and was done in 30 minutes! The unit is working perfectly now and we couldn’t be happier! We will definitely call 4C again, should we need any help for our furnace or a/c!read more
Loran Calderon Cunningham
Loran Calderon Cunningham
2021-02-11T20:51:14+0000
I’ve been a customer for five years and 4C A/C has always done a great job taking care of my heating/cooling issues. ... If you need to make an appointment they respond back in a reasonable timeframe. Very professional, highly recommend.read more
Ryan Hellums
Ryan Hellums
2021-01-21T21:54:01+0000
Fantastic customer service! 100% would recommend.
Tammy Frye Oineon
Tammy Frye Oineon
2021-01-11T21:08:16+0000
Another great job from 4C! We were shivering from the rare cold front and Chris came over same day to fix our furnace... quickly and professionally. Such a relief!read more
Kathy Swinney Johnson
Kathy Swinney Johnson
2020-11-21T12:12:52+0000
They came out the next day and diagnosed our problem. Fixed it as soon as possible with no problems. Great service!
Ken Farco
Ken Farco
2020-11-10T21:34:13+0000
The best service, value and just all around great people
Sheena Ellis
Sheena Ellis
2020-09-28T14:53:13+0000
Very professional and informative
Michelle Wolf
Michelle Wolf
2020-08-11T11:45:43+0000
Both guys worked SO hard and quickly to get the job done. I would recommend to all my friends in the Katy/Houston area.
Jaime Hays
Jaime Hays
2020-08-10T20:29:36+0000
Very friendly and professional.
Irene Oncken
Irene Oncken
2020-08-08T22:12:57+0000
He was very knowledgeable, personable and he worked diligently to get it done promptly!Thank you again so... much.Sincerely, Irene O.read more
John Michael Cyrus
John Michael Cyrus
2020-08-05T19:51:53+0000
Experienced professional that doesn’t waste time or over charge.
Roane Tc
Roane Tc
2020-08-05T19:22:51+0000
Excellent prices! Excellent customer service! Excellent work! A great family owned business! Highly recommend!!!
Matt Johnson
Matt Johnson
2020-08-04T15:58:04+0000
Chris has always been quick to respond to calls and get our heating and air back up and running quickly.
April Guest Inman
April Guest Inman
2020-08-04T13:17:03+0000
Friendly, honest, on time.
Abbie Schomburg Wylie
Abbie Schomburg Wylie
2020-08-03T16:38:44+0000
Took time to explain what is currently going on with the systems and they came quickly after we called.
Caroline Corbett
Caroline Corbett
2020-06-29T15:46:10+0000
TOTALLY about customer service - right price, on time, know their stuff.
Jennifer Wuellner
Jennifer Wuellner
2020-06-17T16:24:55+0000
The technicians were very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. They even took the time to show us how to properly... clean our upstairs filter.read more
Helen Liveringhouse
Helen Liveringhouse
2020-04-18T19:42:23+0000
Received great service when our compressor went out! Prompt, professional, reliable, the house is cool now! Many... thanks! Highly recommend!read more
Monica Gerard
Monica Gerard
2020-04-10T13:16:58+0000
This review is long overdue, but I just found this company on Facebook. For years, Chris would come and repair/maintain... our ac unit when it was not working. He detected some faulty things with our unit during his first visit and always brought it up to working properly with every yearly visit later. He informed us that we would need to replace it eventually, but it wasn’t a “must-do” now. He gave us an estimate and told us he would honor it when the time came to replace it. We have always been impressed with his work ethic and professionalism and his willingness to come either the day we call or the next day. We highly recommend Chris and his company, 4C A/C & Heating. If you need A/C or heating repair, you will be taken care of if you contact him.read more
Todd Ebbinghaus
Todd Ebbinghaus
2020-04-08T18:13:54+0000
Chris and the team at 4C are always responsive and provide quality, trusted service.
Chris Phillips
Chris Phillips
2020-01-17T15:06:13+0000
Great job, good people. Highly recommend their company.
Kirsten Dinges
Kirsten Dinges
2019-10-02T20:16:18+0000
Chris was wonderful to work with. I called with an unknown problem with my AC. He came over and was able to diagnose,... and fix the problem quickly and efficiently!!! He was very nice and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend 4C!!!read more
Will Smith
Will Smith
2019-09-05T14:43:30+0000
very courteous and fast called them an hour and a half ago and the ac is already fixed
John Kimble
John Kimble
2019-08-17T15:43:33+0000
Top notch work! Knowledgeable, fair, and fast! Best A/C people in town! Great people and supports local communities!
Marie Fontenot
Marie Fontenot
2019-07-12T01:33:52+0000
Great company and customer service! Chris is very knowledgeable and was able to fix our problem immediately. This Texas... heat is no joke! 🥵 Thank you 4C A/C & Heating!!!read more
Judy Denise Guzman Doherty
Judy Denise Guzman Doherty
2019-04-22T17:04:51+0000
Chris has taken care of our A/C for years! He is reliable, friendly, and very knowledgeable! Thanks Chris!
Sammy Cox
Sammy Cox
2019-04-21T23:59:45+0000
Responds quickly, honest, fair priced, reliable. Thank you, Chris!
Amy Tanner Lehman
Amy Tanner Lehman
2019-04-10T22:07:01+0000
Our upstairs A/C wasn’t cooling so I called around 11am today. Chris answered the phone and he was here by 3:45 to... check it out. After a quick assessment of the unit, Chris gave us 2 options and both at reasonable cost. Charge with freon or labor of replacing the evaporator (Lennox warranty doesn’t cover labor). We are very pleased with their customer service and attention to details! We charged it with freon for now and will schedule them to replace the warrantied evaporator at a later date. We highly recommend this company!!read more
Diana C Villanueva
Diana C Villanueva
2019-03-27T03:15:00+0000
Honest, Friendly, & Great Price!! 👍🏻 Thanks again!!
Sondra Sanford Langland
Sondra Sanford Langland
2019-03-21T00:25:03+0000
Had a new unit installed and we are now cooling again! Chris responded quickly to my call and was very helpful and... honest! Professional job, well done! Thank you!!read more
Elizabeth Daly
Elizabeth Daly
2018-06-27T01:49:35+0000
Chris is honest and always willing to do what is best for his clients. He saved me from making a horrible decision with... the company my warranty sent out. Thank you so much!read more
Tonya Tew Orlando
Tonya Tew Orlando
2018-06-15T03:03:33+0000
Locally owned and dependable! Always available and great customer service!
Malonya Redburn
Malonya Redburn
2018-05-30T02:43:37+0000
They are friendly, responsive and professional! We had an issue with our A/C and the problem was explained and resolved... very quickly and for great low price! Love keeping our business local! Thanks again 4C A/C & Heating! We will be sure to recommend you to all our friends and family!read more
Matthew Macat
Matthew Macat
2018-05-25T14:42:02+0000
Chris came out and diagnosed our problem right away! Scheduled and repaired in a quick/timely manner! Couldn’t be... happier!read more
David Walker
David Walker
2018-01-23T01:43:46+0000
4C AC and Heating has always been our choice for fast, accurate and honest service. Matter of fact, they are the only... choice! No high pressure sales. Just honest reliable service from a true professionalread more
Karl Conolly
Karl Conolly
2018-01-09T04:12:04+0000
Very knowledgeable and all around great guy and company to do business with.
Tom Peters
Tom Peters
2018-01-09T02:03:07+0000
Megan Moore Scott
Megan Moore Scott
2018-01-09T02:01:45+0000
Lisa Lavorato Bennett
Lisa Lavorato Bennett
2017-08-26T19:07:47+0000
Our a/c went out with all the power surges. Chris Rannigan came and replaced the part during a Tornado warning in 10... minutes! Do not hesitate to call this company.read more
Whitney Gordon
Whitney Gordon
2017-08-25T02:37:47+0000
With the storm rolling in, I panicked today when I came home and our AC wasnt working. Called Chris and he was here... within the hour! Took him only 30 mins to get us back up and running! Great customer service and fast response! Thanks Chris!!!! �read more
Chase Dilday
Chase Dilday
2017-08-07T23:43:41+0000
Linda McCravy
Linda McCravy
2017-08-07T17:34:05+0000
Tom Krueger
Tom Krueger
2017-08-07T15:06:34+0000
Lynn Houston
Lynn Houston
2017-08-07T14:50:55+0000
Teri Lopez Percle
Teri Lopez Percle
2017-08-07T14:50:54+0000
Always there when I need them! Great customer service!!
Melisa Jones LaMarr
Melisa Jones LaMarr
2017-08-01T16:18:17+0000
Came home after a long weekend away to no AC. Called Chris at 4C and he came out at 8:30am and told us we needed a new... unit. We weren't surprised as ours was almost 18 years old. He and his team were back at 2:00 to start the installation. By 6:00 they were finished and the house was starting to cool down. So incredibly thankful for Chris and his team as I sit here in a nice cool house on August 1st in Texas.read more
Marisa Bowe
Marisa Bowe
2017-07-03T16:30:10+0000
Super impressed with their level of service and communication. Within hours, Chris was at my clients' house conducting... an overall assessment and addressed the requested repairs on the inspection report. The kicker-this was all done on a holiday weekend as well. Our real estate team has found our local AC company! Will refer to all of our clients!! Thank you again Chris!read more
Dora Baladez Hayes
Dora Baladez Hayes
2016-09-23T19:45:27+0000
This review is way late. Sorry Chris! After dealing with one company who just fed us a bunch of BS, and tried to get... our money for an issue he created. Thankfully something told us to get a second opinion, as the previous AC guy wanted to replace our whole unit. So, we decided to ask our friends' for some AC recommendations and 4C A/C came highly recommended. Chris came out in a matter of a few hours, and had our A/C up and going in no time. He was very knowledgeable and very honest. Thank you Chris!read more
Caroline Spencer
Caroline Spencer
2016-08-05T03:30:52+0000
We came home to our AC not working. We gave Chris a call and he came over right away. He was quick to access the... problem and fix it! We are going to bed happy in a nice cool house again!read more
Lizbeth Coz
Lizbeth Coz
2016-07-04T18:37:24+0000
Chris recently repaired our A/C unit....He was quick, efficient, and very nice!!!! I highly recommend 4 A/C!!!!
Caradona Cochran
Caradona Cochran
2016-06-17T19:31:50+0000
Just had 4C A/C and Heat come out and install a new unit. They did a really good job at a great price. Would highly... recommend them!read more
Debbie Eguia
Debbie Eguia
2016-05-31T21:09:09+0000
Chris just replaced our heat pump. Fantastic job. Great price.On time and clean work. Showed me old unit and pictures... of newly installed unit so I didn't have to climb in attic. Highly recommend.read more
Amber Leatherwood Davis
Amber Leatherwood Davis
2016-05-13T13:21:24+0000
We recently had our A/C system audited and of course that company made some recommendations. We called Chris to get a... 2nd opinion and not only was he super professional and nice, he was about 60% less than the original quote! So nice to have someone you can trust and give you quality work! Thanks Chris!read more
Brandy Anseman
Brandy Anseman
2015-07-07T17:10:13+0000
We had several A/C companies come out to give us an estimate for repair or replace. 4 A/C was the only company that was... honest from the beginning and we never questioned the work. I recommend this company!!read more
Dave Boemio
Dave Boemio
2015-06-09T07:50:19+0000
Chris has helped me out of a jam more than once. I'll never call anyone else to work on my AC system.
Jerry Mercado Jr.
Jerry Mercado Jr.
2015-03-23T18:37:17+0000
Lance A Golemon
Lance A Golemon
2015-03-23T16:30:37+0000
I highly recommend 4C A/C. Very knowledgeable and professional service at a reasonable price.
Christian Rodriguez
Christian Rodriguez
2015-03-12T03:00:27+0000
We highly recommend 4C a/c & heating! Chris was referred to us by another client and he has helped us maintain the... units on our last two homes. Thanks for taking care of everything!read more
Toby Rannigan
Toby Rannigan
2015-02-27T01:55:39+0000
Chris Rannigan has what alot of companies lack now a days. Superior customer service and attention to detail. He is... honest and fair. He makes an unfamiliar situation (ac work) familiar and understandable.read more
Next Reviews

CONTACT US

4 + 2 =

FINANCING AVAILABLE

24285 KATY FREEWAY, SUITE 300-49 | KATY, TX 77494